我們的學生

我們的學生來自全球各地,他們就讀於高貴林學區的幼兒園直到12年級。我們的國際學生來自於:奧地利、中國、斐濟、德國、印度尼西亞、日本、韓國、 墨西哥、澳門、中國台灣、泰國、俄羅斯、文萊、南非、芬蘭、中國香港、羅馬尼亞、危地馬拉、新加坡、挪威、新西蘭、法國、越南、瑞典、英格蘭、斯洛伐克和 美國。

 

看看我們一些學生的感言吧!

 

學生體驗亞洲文化 (2006年8月)這是一個到日本、香港和韓國的暑期旅行,為15名Riverside學校的學生提供沉浸於亞洲文化的機會。這些學生於2006年8月16日出發,於2006年9月3日返回加拿大。

 

奧地利訪問者一睹加拿大的生活 (2006年9月)到 外國看看是許多青少年的夢想,而這正是發生在26名奧地利維也納Landstrasser中學的學生身上的事情。 Riverside用特別的問候,正式的聚會,在校內掛出橫幅,在學校的網站發布信息等方式隆重歡迎這些學生。 25名Riverside的學生將訪問維也納,在那裡與他們的新朋友共度2007年的3月。

 


我們的社區

...

more information

问题解答

...

more information

圖片集

...

more information

地圖 / 地點

高貴林學區-國際教育 1100 Winslow Avenue Coquitlam, British Columbia Canada V3J 2G3 電子郵件: InternationalEd@SD43.bc.ca 電話: 604 936 5769 傳真: 604 939 6427 The transit...

more information

Students

The following is a list of relevant links in our general area:

Our students come from all over the world to attend Kindergarten to Grade 12 in Coquitlam School District International Education Program. Some of the countries represented by our International students are: Austria, Brunei, China, England, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Macau, Mexico, Norway, Romania, Russia, South Africa, Taiwan, Thailand, Singapore, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, and Vietnam.

See testimonials from a few of our students.

STUDENTS EXPERIENCE ASIAN CULTURE (August 2006) A summer trip to Japan, Hong Kong and South Korea provided an immersion into Asian culture for 15 Riverside students. The students left on August 16, 2006 and returned September 3, 2006.

AUSTRIAN VISITORS GET A LOOK AT LIFE IN CANADA (September 2006) It is a dream of many teenagers to go to a foreign country, and that is exactly what happened for 26 Austrian students from Landstrasser Secondary in Vienna. Riverside welcomed the students with special greetings, formal gatherings, banners hung in the school and information on the school’s website. Twenty-five Riverside students will be visiting Vienna to stay with their new friends in March of 2007.


Community

Coquitlam Community Coquitlam is the third largest school district in British Columbia with 31,000 students in 70 schools. The district includes the cities of Coquitlam, Port Moody and Port...

more information

Activities

Recreational Teams & Activities Each school offers a variety of extra-curricular activities and clubs including drama, band, choir, yearbook, skiing, chess and athletic activities as field...

more information

Questions & Answers

...

more information

Photo Gallery

...

more information

Maps and Locations

Coquitlam School District - International Education 1100 Winslow Avenue Coquitlam, British Columbia Canada V3J 2G3 Email: InternationalEd@SD43.bc.ca Telephone: 604 936 5769 Facsimile: 604 939...

more information